Saturday, 16 January
2016 RBS SIX NATIONS
After the excitement of last year's Rugby World Cup the Northern Hemisphere's premier rugby tournament is about to begin.  Finnegan's will show all 15 games live and in HD on our Big Screen and screens around the venue.

It's sure to be yet another great tournament with Italy constantly improving, England will be licking their wounds after the RWC and be out to prove a point...as will Wales.  Scotland will be looking to move things forward and put that game against South Africa behind them and deliver a good performance in the Six Nations which is long overdue.  Finally, can Ireland manage to put the results together and win the tournament for the 3rd year in a row?

We can't wait to find out!


Full Fixture list:
Round 1
Sat 6th Feb
France v Italy @ 2:25pm
Scotland v England @ 4:50pm

Sun 7th Feb
Ireland v Wales @ 3pm

Round 2
Sat 13th Feb
France v Ireland @ 2:25pm
Wales v Scotland @ 4:40pm

Sun 14th Feb
Italy v England @ 2pm

Round 3
Fri 26th Feb
Wales v France @ 8:05pm

Sat 27th Feb
Italy v Scotland @ 2:25pm
England v Ireland @ 4:50pm

Round 4
Sat 12th Mar
Ireland v Italy @ 1:30pm
England v Wales @ 4pm

Sun 13th Mar
Scotland v France @ 3pm

Round 5
Sat 19th Mar
Wales v Italy @ 2:30pm
Ireland v Scotland @ 5pm
France v England @ 8pm

Craic agus ceol


Thursday, 31 December
HOGMANAY/NEW YEAR'S DAY
Finnegan's is open until 3am on Hogmanay with live music until 2am.
There's no charge to get in and no tickets or Street Pass required.

The fun begins again from 2pm on the 1st of January.  Live music early evening with Folkin' Shenanigans followed by Absent Friends from 22:30

Craic agus ceol